Volunteers

2022 Captains Parents

 

Joy Metalios             joy3268@gmail.com

Steve Metalios         Stevemetalios@gmail.com

Val Milledge             millvanfam4@gmail.com

Cooper Milledge     cbmilledge1@gmail.com

Mary Beth Pilc          mpilc1@yahoo.com

Roger Pilc                 roger.pilc@epiqglobal.com

Jenn Warwick           jpwarwick@icloud.com

Craig Warwick          laxwick@gmail.com

Molly Zola                 mollyzola3@gmail.com

Matt Zola                  matt@thezolas.com

Booster Club Donations/Treasurer

 

Jenn Warwick            jpwarwick@icloud.com

Varsity Photographer

 

Greg Raymond from Fairfield County Sports Photography

 


Alumni Game
 

Coach Lutz                lutzlax@yahoo.com
 

Freshman Team Parent

 


JV Team Parent